Kontakta oss

Telefon: 0512-19910 Besöksadress: Torggatan 5, Vara Karta till Arvidsson Revision

Björn Arvidsson
Godkänd Revisor

0512-301821
björn@arvidssonrevision.se

Maria Fasth
Auktoriserad Revisor

0512-301825
maria.fasth@arvidssonrevision.se

Carina Guldbrand
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0512-301826
carina.guldbrand@arvidssonrevision.se

Annelie Gustafsson
Redovisningskonsult

0512-301823
annelie.gustafsson@arvidssonrevision.se

Sofi Bengtsson
Redovisningskonsult

0512-301824
sofi.bengtsson@arvidssonrevision.se

Josefina Wånelid
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0512-301828
josefina.wanelid@arvidssonrevision.se

Martin Odh
Revisorsassistent

0512-301827
martin.odh@arvidssonrevision.se

Anna Widström
Revisorsassistent

0512-301822
anna.widstrom@arvidssonrevision.se

Lena Arvidsson
Organisationskonsult

0512-301820
lena.arvidsson@arvidssonrevision.se

Skicka meddelande